You Know There’s Been an Awakening, Right ?

Gax is a French illustrator with whom we had the opportunity to collaborate with last year, for our official Dragon Age Inquisition art show. Maybe you heard that there was a new Star Wars movie out there ? If not, here is a friendly reminder from Gax !

Gax - The Force Awakens

About The Author

Thomas Olivri est le créateur de Geek-Art.net, et l’auteur de Geek-Art une Anthologie, chez Huginn & Muninn. Il est également curateur à la French Paper Gallery de Paris, et vient de signer son premier ouvrage d’auteur, Papa Geek à la Rescousse, toujours chez Huginn & Muninn.

Thomas Olivri is the funder of Geek-Art.net. He also is the author of the Geek-Art Anthology Books, published by Huginn & Muninn in France and Chronicle Books in the USA. Curator at the French Paper Gallery, he also is the author of Papa Geek to the Rescue, from Huginn & Muninn.

Related Posts

La Force s’est Révéillée, Vous êtes au Courant ?

Gax est un illustrateur Français, avec qui nous avons eu le plaisir de collaborer sur notre exposition officielle Dragon Age Inquisition l’année dernière. Vous êtes peut-être au courant, mais il y a comme qui dirait un nouveau Star Wars qui est sorti aujourd’hui. Je me suis dit qu’un petit artwork de Gax pourrait vous rafraîchir la mémoire !

Gax - The Force Awakens

A propos de l'auteur

Thomas Olivri est le créateur de Geek-Art.net, et l’auteur de Geek-Art une Anthologie, chez Huginn & Muninn. Il est également curateur à la French Paper Gallery de Paris, et vient de signer son premier ouvrage d’auteur, Papa Geek à la Rescousse, toujours chez Huginn & Muninn.

Thomas Olivri is the funder of Geek-Art.net. He also is the author of the Geek-Art Anthology Books, published by Huginn & Muninn in France and Chronicle Books in the USA. Curator at the French Paper Gallery, he also is the author of Papa Geek to the Rescue, from Huginn & Muninn.

Articles similaires