Shell-Shock Artshow

on juillet 20 | in Non classé | by | with 1 Comment

Organized by the Autumn Society, and curated by Chogrin, the Shell-Shock artshow took place at the Brave New Worlds comic books store, in Philadelphia. Once again, an awesome artshow I missed ! It ended at the end of June, but I really wanted you guys to have a look at those awesome artworks… More infos and pics in the full article, as usual, but believe me guys, something tells me that this is not the last time we hear about the Autumn Society and Chogrin in those pages… So stay tuned !

Organisé par la Autumn Society, avec pour curateur Chogrin, l’expo Shell-Shock à la gloire des Tortues Ninja s’est déroulée à la boutique de comics Brave New Worlds, à Philadelphie. Une fois de plus, une expo incroyable que j’ai manquée, celle-ci s’étant terminée le 29 juin dernier. Mais il était hors de question que je ne vous montre pas ces petites merveilles ! Comme d’habitude, plus d’infos et d’images dans l’article complet. Et croyez-moi les enfants, quelque chose me dit que ce n’est pas la dernière fois que je parle de la Autumn Society et de Chogrin dans ces pages… Alors soyez au taquet, dans les semaines qui viennent…

 

Poster Collaboration by Glen BroganBobby O’herlihyEdwin VazquezChogrin

 

 

 

Brittney Schneck’s TURTLE VAN !

 

 

 

Only a few of the 86 artworks are presented here, but you can have a closer look at the show here :

Seules quelques unes des 86 pièces du show sont présentées ici, pour le reste, vous pouvez vous rendre sur ces adresses :

 

theautumnsociety.com/?search/?label/? shell%20shock


flickr.com/?photos/?aroundphilly/?sets/? 72157626898782558/?

 

Or having a look at this video !

Ou jeter un oeil à cette vidéo !

 

 

by Alicia Neal (www.alicianeal.net)

 

by Andrew Degraff (www.andrewdegraff.com)

 

by Ashley Culver (http://culversaurus.tumblr.com)

 

by Bobby O’Herlihy (www.cynicwithapencil.blogspot.com)

 

 

 

 

 

by Chogrin (www.chogrin.com)

 

by Dan Schoening (dapperdans.blogspot.com)

 

by Dave Perillo (montygog.blogspot.com)

 

by Drew Falchetta (www.drewfalchetta.com/)

 

by Edwin Vazquez (www.aperfectempire.com)

 

by Eric Braddock (www.ericbraddock.com)

 

by German Orozco (www.germanorozco.com)

 

by Glen Brogan (www.albinoraven.com)

 

by GoGo Pedro (gogopedro.blogspot.com)

 

by Jaclyn Sinquett (www.jsinquett.com)

 

by Jon Vermilyea (www.jonvermilyea.com)

 

Kali Fontecchio (kalikazoo.blogspot.com)

 

by Mark Fionda Jr. (www.markfiondajr.com)

 

by Mike Hiscox (maxahiss.deviantart.com)

 

by Mike Jackson (www.alrightmike.com)

 

by Nose Go (www.nosego.com)

 

by Oliver Akuin (otakuin.blogspot.com)

 

by Rapoza (www.daverapoza.com)

 

by Steven Dressler (www.stevendressler.com)

 

by Zach Bellissimo (www.snaggle-toothsalad.blogspot.com)

 

 

 

    Pin It

    One Response

    1. I want that van! This brings back so many memories. I loved the turtles when I was a kid. In England they are the Hero Turtles, not ninja. My favorites are Mike Hiscox piece & Rapoza’s. Very cool. Cowabunga!!!

    Laisser un commentaire

    Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

    *

    Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    « »

    Scroll to top