fr en
Portfolio | Fantasy x Cyberpunk x Post Apo : the art of Cosimo Galluzzi

Portfolio | Fantasy x Cyberpunk x Post Apo : the art of Cosimo Galluzzi

All the styles, all the time

What an incredible talent that of Cosimo Galluzi! This concept artist and illustrator manages to be not only ultra talented in the field of concept art, but also in the field of pure illustration. You just have to see the “concept” part of his portfolio to be already convinced. Fresh ideas, original, offbeat, whether in the field of fantasy or SF and cyberpunk. Character design, landscapes, vehicles… The line is precise, the colors mastered, in short this is some great art.

In the second part of his portfolio, which you will discover further down in the article, we dive into a completely different illustrative style: a mix of Mignola and Moebius, colors that explode, fantastic universes, in short a real treat for lovers of originality and creativity. Between the two, my heart swings, but I let you dive into his world!

Portfolio 

Twitter

Instagram

 

 

Thomas Olivri

Thomas Olivri est le créateur de Geek-Art.net, le curateur du Geek-Art Store, et auteur de livres sur la pop culture et l'art inspiré par les cultures de l'imaginaire.Thomas Olivri is the funder of Geek-Art.net, curator of the Geek-Art Store, and the author of books dedicated to art and pop culture

Related Posts
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

fr en
Portfolio | Fantasy x Cyberpunk x Post Apo : l’art de Cosimo Galluzzi

Portfolio | Fantasy x Cyberpunk x Post Apo : l’art de Cosimo Galluzzi

All the styles, all the time

Quel incroyable talent que celui de Cosimo Galluzi ! Ce concept artist et illustrateur réussit l’exploit d’être non seulement ultra talentueux dans le domaine du concept art, mais également dans celui de l’illustration pure. Il suffit de voir la partie « concept » de son portfolio pour en être déjà convaincu. Des idées fraîches, originales, décalées, que ce soit dans le domaine de la fantasy ou de la SF et du cyberpunk. Character design, paysages, véhicules… Le trait est précis, les couleurs maîtrisées, bref du grand art.

Dans la seconde partie de son portfolio, que vous découvrirez plus bas dans l’article, on plonge dans un style illustratif complètement différent : un mélange de Mignola et de Moebius, des couleurs qui explosent, des univers fantastiques, bref un vrai régal pour les amateurs d’originalité et de créativité. Entre les deux, mon coeur balance, mais je vous laisse plonger dans son monde !

Portfolio 

Twitter

Instagram

 

 

Thomas Olivri

Thomas Olivri est le créateur de Geek-Art.net, le curateur du Geek-Art Store, et auteur de livres sur la pop culture et l'art inspiré par les cultures de l'imaginaire.Thomas Olivri is the funder of Geek-Art.net, curator of the Geek-Art Store, and the author of books dedicated to art and pop culture

Related Posts
Leave a comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.